Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance
Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance

Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance

Portway

Wantage

OX12 9BY

 

01235 856500

 

info@otsa.org.uk

 

Office opening times:

During term time

Monday to Thursday 08.00 to 16.15

Friday 08.00 to 15.00

 Contact details in alphabetical order

Gareth Alcott

Teaching School Director

01235 856500

King Alfred's Academy

galcott@kaacademy.org

Elena Alder

SCITT Programme Administrator 

The Cherwell School

ealder@cherwell.oxon.sch.uk 

 

Ellie Armstrong

Teaching School Director

01865 762509

Windmill Primary School

earm3040@windmill.oxon.sch.uk

Adam Arnell

Director - Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance

01235 856500

 

adam@otsa.org.uk

Kate Baker

NQT Induction Administrator

01235 856500

 

nqt@kaacademy.org

 

Louise Border

SCITT Programme Leader 

The Cherwell School

lborder@cherwell.oxon.sch.uk

 

Defne Boya

Non-salaried School Direct Leader

The Cherwell School

www.oxfordshireteachertraining.co.uk

 

 

SJ Davidson

Teaching School Administrator

01993 812209

Woodstock CE Primary School

OTSA@woodstock.oxon.sch.uk

Patrick Garton

Teaching School and SCITT Director

01865 558719

The Cherwell School

pgarton@cherwell.oxon.sch.uk

 

Tom Hilton

Salaried School Direct Leader

The Cherwell School

www.oxfordshireteachertraining.co.uk

 

 

Mandy Holme-Turner

Teaching School Director

01235 834263

Chilton School

TS.2555@chilton.oxon.sch.uk

Diane Jones

OTSA Administrator

01235 856500

 

djones@kaacademy.org

Sarah Knight

Teaching School Administrator

01235 856500

King Alfred's Academy

sknight@kaacademy.org

Matt McArthur

Teaching School Director

01295 263520

Frank Wise School

matt.mcarthur@frankwise.oxon.sch.uk

Suzanne Nobes

Teaching School Administrator

01865 881430

Bartholomew School

OTSA@bartholomew.oxon.sch.uk

Helen von der Osten

Teaching School Director

01865 881430

Bartholomew School

hzaw7954@bartholomew.oxon.sch.uk

Tom Palmer

Teaching School Administrator

01295 263520

Frank Wise School

tom.palmer@frankwise.oxon.sch.uk

Anna Poole

Teaching School Director

01993 812209

Woodstock CE Primary School

OTSA@woodstock.oxon.sch.uk

Sally Price

SCITT Compliance, QA and Wellbeing Officer

The Cherwell School

sprice@cherwell.oxon.sch.uk 

Sally Purssell

Teaching School Director

01608 644440

The Ace Children's Centre and Nursery School

sally.purssell@Oxfordshire.gov.uk

Marion Rawlings

Interim SCITT Manager

The Cherwell School

mrawlings@cherwell.oxon.sch.uk

 

Janine Suttner

Teaching School Administrator

01235 834263

Chilton Primary School

TS.2555@chilton.oxon.sch.uk

 

Kate Thirlwall

School Direct Transition Coach

The Cherwell School

www.oxfordshireteachertraining.co.uk

 

Geraldine Thomas

NQT Induction Director

01608 642007

Chipping Norton School

GThomas@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

OTSA Vacancies

Loading RSS feeds...

OTSA Newsletter

Join over 3000 people who receive the OTSA Newsletter.

 

Signup

Download

Advertise

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance