Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance
Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance

Union Support

OTSA recommends that NQTs give serious consideration to joining a union. The teacher unions provide a range of CPD opportunities and, when necessary, individual confidential support and advice.


NEU (ATL Section)

Diane Wilson

Oxfordshire District Secretary


Tel: 01295 812332

Email: Diane.Wilson@neu.org.uk

Website: www.atl.org.uk



Michelle Codrington-Rogers

Negotiating Secretary  


Tel: 07788 263033

Email: Oxonnasuwtfedsec@gmail.com

Website: www.nasuwt.org.uk/


NEU (NUT Section)

Sarah Carter

Branch Secretary


EMail: secretary@oxfordshire.nut.org.uk

Website: www.oxnut.org.uk/

OTSA Newsletter

Join over 3000 people who receive the OTSA Newsletter and email updates.





Privacy Notice

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance