Contact Us

Please note that the OTSA office will be closed from 1pm on Friday 5 April until 8am on Tuesday 23 April. If you have an enquiry please email us as we may be checking emails at various times during the Easter break.

 

If you have an NQT query please email nqt@otsa.org.uk, if you have a finance query please email finance@vale-academy.org.

 

Thank you 

 

OTSA

 

 

Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance

Portway

Wantage

OX12 9BY

 

01235 856500

 

info@otsa.org.uk

 

Office opening times during term time:

 

Monday to Thursday 08.00 to 16.15

Friday 08.00 to 15.00

Gareth Alcott

Teaching School Director 

King Alfred's Academy

01235 856500

galcott@kaacademy.org

Elena Alder

SCITT Programme Administrator 

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

ealder@cherwell.oxon.sch.uk 

Ellie Armstrong

Teaching School Director

Windmill Primary School

01865 762509

earm3040@windmill.oxon.sch.uk

Adam Arnell

Director

OTSA

01235 856500

adam@otsa.org.uk

Kate Baker

Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance

NQT Induction Administrator

01235 856500

nqt@otsa.org.uk

Louise Border

SCITT Programme Leader 

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

lborder@cherwell.oxon.sch.uk

Defne Boya

Non-salaried School Direct Leader

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

dboya@cherwell.oxon.sch.uk

Matthew Coatsworth

SCITT Quality Assurance and Safeguarding Officer

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

 

SJ Davidson

Teaching School Administrator

Woodstock CE Primary School

01993 812209

adminOTSA@woodstock.oxon.sch.uk

 

Patrick Garton

Teaching School and SCITT Director

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

pgarton@cherwell.oxon.sch.uk

Mandy Holme-Turner

Teaching School Director

Chilton School

01235 834263

TS.2555@chilton.oxon.sch.uk

Helen Jeffries

SCITT Programme Administrator

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

 

Diane Jones

Administrator

OTSA

01235 856500

diane@otsa.org.uk

Sarah Knight

Teaching School Administrator

King Alfred's Academy

01235 856500

sknight@kaacademy.org

Matt McArthur

Teaching School Director

Frank Wise School

01295 263520

matt.mcarthur@frankwise.oxon.sch.uk

Sarah McHugh

Teaching School Director 

Gillotts School

01491 574315

smchugh@gillotts.org.uk

Lynne Holt

Teaching School Director

Thomas Reade School

01235 554795

l.holt@thomas-reade.oxon.sch.uk

                            Sharon Lillis

                            Teaching School Administrator

                            Blessed George Napier School

                            01295 264216

 

Joyce McLean

Teaching Administrator

Thomas Reade School

01235 554795

thomasreadeprimary@hotmail.co.uk

Suzanne Nobes

Teaching School Administrator

Bartholomew School

01865 881430

                           OTSA@bartholomew.oxon.sch.uk

Louise Noonan

Teaching School Administrator

Windmill School

01865 762509

office.2527@windmill.oxon.sch.uk

Helen von der Osten

Teaching School Director

Bartholomew School

01865 881430

hzaw7954@bartholomew.oxon.sch.uk

Tom Palmer

Teaching School Administrator

Frank Wise School

01295 263520

tom.palmer@frankwise.oxon.sch.uk

Katie Pearson

Teaching School Administrator

Gillotts School

01491 574315

kpearson@gillotts.org.uk

Anna Poole

Teaching School Director

Woodstock CE Primary School

01993 812209

OTSA@woodstock.oxon.sch.uk

Sally Price

SCITT Compliance, QA and Wellbeing Officer

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

sprice@cherwell.oxon.sch.uk 

Sally Purssell

Teaching School Director

The Ace Children's Centre and Nursery School

01608 644440

sally.purssell@cnacecentre.co.uk

Marion Rawlings

SCITT Manager

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

mrawlings@cherwell.oxon.sch.uk

Leigh Roscoe-Styler

Teaching School Administrator

The Ace Children's Centre and Nursery School

01608 644440

leigh.roscoe-styler@cnacecentre.co.uk

Janine Suttner

Teaching School Administrator

Chilton Primary School

01235 834263

TS.2555@chilton.oxon.sch.uk

Geraldine Thomas

NQT Induction Director

Chipping Norton School

01608 642007

GThomas@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© OTSA 2018 © Aerial photo of Oxford courtesy of Chensiyuan 2016