Contact Us

OTSA

Portway

Wantage

OX12 9BY

 

01235 856500

 

info@otsa.org.uk

 

Office opening times during term time:

 

Monday to Thursday 08.00 to 16.15

Friday 08.00 to 15.00

Elena Alder

SCITT Programme Administrator 

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

ellie.alder@ott-scitt.org.uk 

Adam Arnell

Director

OTSA

01235 856500

adam@otsa.org.uk

Kate Baker

Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance

ECT & ECF Administrator 

01235 856500

ect@otsa.org.uk

Louise Border

SCITT Programme Leader & Part-time Tuition Fee Programme Leader

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

louise.border@ott-scitt.org.uk

Defne Boya 

Non-salaried School Direct Leader

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

defne.boya@ott-scitt.org.uk

 

Matthew Coatsworth

SCITT Quality Assurance and Safeguarding Officer

The Cherwell School 

01865 558719 

matthew.coatsworth@ott-scitt.org.uk

Jen Fiddaman

Early Career Framework Lead

01235 856500

jen.fiddaman@otsh.org.uk

Patrick Garton

SCITT Director

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

patrick.garton@ott-scitt.org.uk

Michelle Gillespie

SCITT Administrator

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

michelle.gillespie@ott-scitt.org.uk

Helen Jeffries

SCITT Programme Administrator

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

helen.jeffries@ott-scitt.org.uk

Diane Jones

Administrator

OTSA

01235 856500

diane.jones@otsa.org.uk

Sarah Knight

CPD and NPQ Administrator

OTSA

01235 856500

sarah.knight@otsa.org.uk

Tracey Parish

NPQ lead for Oxfordshire Teaching School Hub

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

tparish@cherwellschool.org

Sally McWilliam

Wellbeing and Mentor Support Officer

Oxfordshire Teacher Training

01865 558719

wellbeing@ott-scitt.org.uk

Marion Rawlings

SCITT Manager

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

marion.rawlings@ott-scitt.org.uk

 

Geraldine Thomas

ECT Induction Director

Chipping Norton School

01608 642007

GThomas@chippingnortonschool.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© OTSA 2021