Contact Us

Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance

Portway

Wantage

OX12 9BY

 

01235 856500

 

info@otsa.org.uk

 

Office opening times during term time:

 

Monday to Thursday 08.00 to 16.15

Friday 08.00 to 15.00

Elena Alder

SCITT Programme Administrator 

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

ellie.alder@ott-scitt.org.uk 

Ellie Armstrong

Non-salaried School Direct Leader

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

ellie.armstrong@ott-scitt.org.uk

 

Adam Arnell

Director

OTSA

01235 856500

adam@otsa.org.uk

Kate Baker

Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance

NQT Induction Administrator

01235 856500

nqt@otsa.org.uk

Louise Border

SCITT Programme Leader 

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

louise.border@ott-scitt.org.uk

Defne Boya (currently on maternity leave)

Non-salaried School Direct Leader

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

defne.boya@ott-scitt.org.uk

 

Matthew Coatsworth

SCITT Quality Assurance and Safeguarding Officer

The Cherwell School 

01865 558719 

matthew.coatsworth@ott-scitt.org.uk

SJ Davidson

Teaching School Administrator

Woodstock CE Primary School

01993 812209

adminOTSA@woodstock.oxon.sch.uk

 

Jennifer Fiddaman (Maternity cover)

Non-salaried School Direct Leader

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

jennifer.fiddaman@ott-scitt.org.uk

 

Hannah Fulwell

Teaching School Director

Didcot Girls School

01235 812092

hfulwell@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Patrick Garton

Teaching School and SCITT Director

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

patrick.garton@ott-scitt.org.uk

Mandy Holme-Turner

Teaching School Director

Windmill Primary School

01865 762509

TS.2555@chilton.oxon.sch.uk

Helen Jeffries

SCITT Programme Administrator

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

helen.jeffries@ott-scitt.org.uk

Lynn Jenkins

Teaching School Director

The Ace Centre

01608 644440

lynn.jenkins@cnacecentre.co.uk

 

Diane Jones

Administrator

OTSA

01235 856500

diane.jones@otsa.org.uk

Sarah Knight

CPD and STSS Administrator

OTSA

01235 856500

sarah.knight@otsa.org.uk

Matt McArthur

Teaching School Director

Frank Wise School

01295 263520

matt.mcarthur@frankwise.oxon.sch.uk

Sarah McHugh

Teaching School Director 

Gillotts School

01491 574315

smchugh@gillotts.org.uk

Lynne Holt

Teaching School Director

Thomas Reade School

01235 554795

l.holt@thomas-reade.oxon.sch.uk

Sharon Lillis

Teaching School Administrator

Blessed George Napier School

01295 264216

slillis@bgn.oxon.sch.uk

Joyce McLean

Teaching Administrator

Thomas Reade School

01235 554795

thomasreadeprimary@hotmail.co.uk

Louise Noonan

Teaching School Administrator

Windmill School

01865 762509

office.2527@windmill.oxon.sch.uk

Helen von der Osten

Teaching School Director

Bartholomew School

01865 881430

hzaw7954@bartholomew.oxon.sch.uk

Tom Palmer

Teaching School Administrator

Frank Wise School

01295 263520

tom.palmer@frankwise.oxon.sch.uk

Katie Pearson

Teaching School Administrator

Gillotts School

01491 574315

kpearson@gillotts.org.uk

Anna Poole

Teaching School Director

Woodstock CE Primary School

01993 812209

OTSA@woodstock.oxon.sch.uk

Sally Price

SCITT Compliance, QA and Wellbeing Officer

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

sally.price@ott-scitt.org.uk

                          wellbeing@ott-scitt.org.uk

Marion Rawlings

SCITT Manager

The Cherwell School

01865 558719

marion.rawlings@ott-scitt.org.uk

 

Leigh Roscoe-Styler

Teaching School Administrator

The Ace Children's Centre and Nursery School

01608 644440

leigh.roscoe-styler@cnacecentre.co.uk

Geraldine Thomas

NQT Induction Director

Chipping Norton School

01608 642007

GThomas@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© OTSA 2018 © Aerial photo of Oxford courtesy of Chensiyuan 2016